Say hi to HUE

HUE is a versatile system – with sliding doors or door elements, as a sideboard, wardrobe or tall cabinet. Planning and assembly are surprisingly easy.
The furniture has a completely restrained look – functional luxury for the office, chambers, a conference room. Or for your home.

NEW WORK, NEW CONFERENCE. X2

New Work is the talk of the town; offices are being transformed into “living spaces” – which, by the way, are all filled with more or less the same content – processes are being adapted and agility is being learned. All this is known as New Work. But, although enthusiastic bosses often like to use their company as shining examples of this new world of work, we frequently come across accounts of it being stressful, often confusing and by no means always successful from a business point of view – employee identification with the company has thus become a significant challenge.

Companies are therefore increasingly aiming for greater visual distinctiveness, especially in meeting spaces and conference rooms that are used by internal and external visitors alike. Zoom by Mobimex offers its clients the bespoke furniture they are looking for.

This is change management, not as a trend but furthering the company’s corporate design. The X2 collection from Dante Bonuccelli can provide the foundations.

IRIA DEGEN

Iria Degen was born in Switzerland. She initially studied law at the University of Zurich before deciding to train in interior design at the Ecole Camondo in Paris. She is now one of the most sought-after interior designers in Switzerland. Together with her team, she furnishes private homes, restaurants, hotels, boutiques etc., both in Switzerland and on the international stage. Her style is epitomised by unostentatious design in subtle natural colours, creating a beguiling timeless and classic beauty.

For Zoom by Mobimex, Iria Degen has designed an iconic table – AVA.

All eyes are on BRACE

The assertive 28-millimetre thick solid wood top and the freely positionable steel or solid wood bases play with the contrasting materials and dimensions. The choice of table shape is virtually limitless. Whether it be a large, boat-shaped boardroom table, a rectangular version for purists or in triangular form for a video conference – you choose the shape and Brace adapts.

Jehs & Laub for Zoom by Mobimex

GEORGE | Zoom by Mobimex

LYNX | Zoom by Mobimex

Sagen Sie Hallo zu HUE…

Das HUE System ist vielseitig, ob mit Schiebetüre, mit Türelementen, als Sideboard, Schrank oder Highboard. Planung und Aufbau sind überraschend einfach.
Die Erscheinung ist absolut zurückhaltend – das ist funktionaler Luxus für Büro, Praxis, Kanzlei, Konferenzraum oder für zu Hause.

NEW WORK, NEW CONFERENCE! X2

New Work ist in aller Munde. Büros werden in sogenannte Wohnlandschaften verwandelt, die notabene mehr oder weniger alle mit dem gleichen Inhalt gefüllt werden – Prozesse werden verändert, Agilität trainiert. All das wird gerne mit dem Begriff New Work zusammengefasst. Aber sooft uns begeisterte Chefs über das neue Arbeitsleben am Beispiel ihrer Firma berichten, so oft hören wir auch Zwischentöne, es sei auch anstrengend, oft unübersichtlich und keineswegs immer auch geschäftlich erfolgreich – die Identität der Mitarbeiter mit dem Unternehmen ist dabei eine grosse Herausforderung geworden.

Zunehmend sind deshalb Unternehmen auf der Suche nach mehr visueller Eigenständigkeit, insbesondere in den Begegnungs- und Konferenzräumen, welche sowohl für interne wie aber auch für externe Besucher genutzt werden. Zoom by Mobimex bietet dem Kunden den gewünschten Massanzug.

Change Management nicht als Trend, sondern im Sinne des Unternehmens-CD. Die X2 Kollektion von Dante Bonuccelli kann eine Grundlage dafür sein.

IRIA DEGEN

Iria Degen wurde in der Schweiz geboren und studierte zuerst Jura an der Universität Zürich, bevor sie sich entschied, eine Ausbildung zur Innenarchitektin an der Ecole Camondo in Paris zu machen. Mittlerweile ist sie eine der gefragtesten Interior-Designerinnen der Schweiz. Mit ihrem Team richtet sie unter anderem Privathäuser, Restaurants, Hotels und Boutiquen ein – national sowie auch international. Ihr Stil: schlichtes Design in dezenten Naturfarben, das durch seine zeitlose und klassische Schönheit besticht.

Für Zoom by Mobimex hat Iria Degen einen ikonischen Tisch entworfen – sein Name: AVA.

Alle Augen auf BRACE

Die dominierende massive 28 Millimeter starke Holzplatte und die frei platzierbaren Untergestelle in Stahl oder Massivholz spielen mit dem Kontrast der Materialien und Dimensionen. Dabei ist die Wahl der Tischform weitestgehend frei konfigurierbar. Ob als grosser Boardroomtisch in Bootsform, als rechteckige Variante für Puristen oder als Wankelform für die Videokonferenz – Sie wählen die Form, Brace passt sich an.

Jehs + Laub für Zoom by Mobimex

GEORGE | Zoom by Mobimex